For Attendees

Admission to the Book and Trade Fair is FREE with your conference registration badge. If you are not registered, you may purchase an Exhibit Hall ticket onsite in the registration area during the conference.

The Book and Trade Fair is open to attendees from 9:00AM to 6:00 PM on Thursday, February 14 through Friday, February 15 and from 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM on Saturday, February 16.

The Book and Trade Fair hosts more than 130 publishers of art books, journals and magazines, manufacturers and distributors of materials for artists, and providers of digital images and resources, among other companies and organizations. Stop by these companies' booths to explore their wares and projects and talk to them about yours.

Here's what you can do:

Peruse a wide variety of art supplies. The experts who manufacture them will be on hand to discuss their products, including:

Company Name Booth URL
ABRAMS 117, 119, Americas Hall I www.abramsbooks.com
A.I.R. Gallery 728, Americas Hall II  www.airgallery.org
ACC Distribution 231, Americas Hall I www.accdistribution.com
apexart 821, Americas Hall II www.apexart.org
Appraisers Association of America 808, Americas Hall II www.appraisersassoc.org
Art and Museums in Russia 816, Americas Hall II www.artinrussia.org
Art Boards H, Americas Hall I www.art-boards.com
ARTFORUM/BOOKFORUM B, Americas Hall I www.bookforum.com
Art in America 827, Americas Hall II http://www.artinamericamagazine.com/
Art Intelligence R, Americas Hall II www.artintelligence.com
Art/New York D, Americas Hall I www.artnewyork.org
Art Students League of New York 810, Americas Hall II www.theartstudentsleague.org
ARTstor 111, Americas Hall I http://www.artstor.org
ASHGATE PUBLISHING COMPANY 430, 431, 432, Americas Hall I www.ashgate.com
Asian/Pacific/American Institute, NYU 731, Americas Hall II www.apa.nyu.edu
Azusa Pacific University 922, Americas Hall II www.apu.edu
Barnesville Easels 704, Americas Hall II www.barnesvilleeasels.com
Bloomsbury 430, 431, 432, Americas Hall I www.bloomsbury.com
Brepols Publishers 504, Americas Hall I www.brepols.net
Brill 707, Americas Hall II www.brill.com
The Burlington Magazine 831, Americas Hall II www.burlington.org.uk
Cabinet 830 Americas Hall II www.cabinetmagazine.org/
California College of the Arts 814, Americas Hall II www.cca.edu
Cambridge University Press J, Americas Hall I www.journals.cambridge.org
Canson Incorporated 706, 708, Americas Hall II
Chroma, Inc. 311, Americas Hall II www.chromaonline.com
Claremont Graduate University 828, Americas Hall II www.cgu.edu
Colart Americas 125, 127, Americas Hall I www.colart.com
Colorfin LLC  C, Americas Hall I www.panpastel.com
Copics in the Classroom 722, Americas Hall II www.copicmarker.com
Courtauld Institute of Art 730, Americas Hall II www.courtauld.ac.uk
The David Brown Book Company 701, Americas Hall II www.oxbowbooks.com
D.A.P. Distributed Art Publishers 505, 507, Americas Hall I www.artbook.com
Duke University Press 227, Americas Hall I www.dukeupress.edu
Dumbarton Oaks Research Library and Collection P, Americas Hall II www.doaks.org/publications
East of Borneo 618, Americas Hall I www.eastofborneo.org/
The Feminist Press at CUNY Q, Americas Hall II www.feministpress.org
Gamblin Artist Colors  330, 331, Americas Hall I  www.gamblincolors.com
Getting Your Sh*t Together/GYST Ink 721, Americas Hall II www.gyst-ink.com
Getty Publications 501, 503, Americas Hall II www.gettypublications.org
Golden Artist Colors 303, G, Americas Hall I www.goldenpaints.com
Graham Foundation for Advanced Studies in the Fine Arts 804, Americas Hall II www.grahamfoundation.org
Henry Moore Institute 506, Americas Hall I www.henry-moore.org
HK Holbein Artist Materials 614, 616, Americas Hall I www.holbeinhk.com
Hong Kong University Press 700, Americas Hall II www.hkupress.org
Hot Wire Foam Factory 923, Americas Hall II www.hwff.com
Institute for Women and Art 324, Americas Hall I www.iwa.rutgers.edu
Institute for Doctoral Studies in the Visual Arts 102, Americas Hall I www.idsva.org
Intellect 104, Americas Hall I www.intellectbooks.com
IRSA Publishing House 210, Americas Hall I www.irsa.com.pl
Jack Richeson & Co., Inc. 718, Americas Hall II www.richesonart.com
Jacquard  Products F, Americas Hall I www.jacquardproducts.com
Kunst & Papier 714, Americas Hall II http://www.kunst-papier.com/
Manifest Creative Research Gallery and Drawing Center 726, Americas Hall II www.manifestgallery.org
Marist College, Florence Branch Campus K, Americas Hall I www.marist.edu
Martin Universal Design/Martin/F.Weber 725, 727, Americas Hall II www.martinuniversaldesign.com
Masterpiece Cards- Famous Paintings in a Box 425, Americas Hall I www.themasterpiececards.com
McGraw-Hill Higher Education 609, 611, Americas Hall I www.mhhe.com
Metropolitan Pictue Framing 214, Americas Hall I www.metroframe.com
Midmarch Arts Press 106, Americas Hall I www.midmarchartsbooks.org
The MIT Press 204, 206, 208, Americas Hall I http://mitpress.mit.edu 
The Monacelli Press 404, Americas Hall I www.monacellipress.com
New York Professional Outreach Program (NYPOP)/UMass Amherst M, Americas Hall II www.umass.edu/art/
New York Studio School 824, Americas Hall II www.nyss.org
The New York Times 724, Americas Hall II www.ontheavenuemarketing.com
Oxford University Press 121, 123, Americas Hall I  www.oup.com/us
Palgrave Macmillan/I.B. Tauris 225, Americas Hall I www.palgrave-usa.com
panOpticon | cultural content management systems 829, Americas Hall II www.panopticondesign.net
Paul Artspace 926, Americas Hall II www.paulartspace.org
Penguin Group (USA) 115, Americas Hall I www.us.penguingroup.com
Penn State Press  216, 218, Americas Hall I www.psupress.org
Periscope, Ltd.  105, Americas Hall I http://www.periscopepublishing.com
Prestel 101,103, 105, Americas Hall I  www.prestel.com
Princeton University Press 107, 109, Americas Hall I  http://press.princeton.edu
Professional Artist Magazine 802, Americas Hall II www.professionalartistmag.com
R & F Handmade Paints 422, Americas Hall I www.rfpaints.com
Randomhouse 230, Americas Hall I www.randomhouse.com/crown/watsonguptill.htm
Rizzoli/Skira  132, 131, Americas Hall I  www.rizzoliusa.com
Rockport Publishers 702, Americas Hall II www.rockpub.com
ROUTLEDGE  500, 502, Americas Hall I  www.routledge.com
Royal & Langnickel Brush Manufacturing, Inc.  715, 717, 719, Americas Hall II www.royalbrush.com
San Francisco Art Institute N, Americas Hall II www.sfai.edu
Sanctuary Books & Pierre Menard Gallery 716, Americas Hall II http://www.sanctuaryrarebooks.com/
The Savannah College of Art and Design O,  Americas Hall II www.scad.edu
SAVOIR FAIRE 424, E, Americas Hall I www.savoirfaire.com
The Scholar's Choice 220, 222, Americas Hall I www.scholarschoice.com
Soberscove Press 804, Americas Hall II www.soberscovepress.com
Speedball Art Products 729, Americas Hall II www.speedballart.com
THAMES & HUDSON 108, 110, Americas Hall I  www.thamesandhudsonusa.com
Tri-Art Manufacturing, Inc. 720, Americas Hall II www.tri-art.ca
Tutku Tours Turkey 100, Americas Hall I www.tutkutours.com
Ukranian Museum/ Rodovid Press 400, Americas Hall I www.ukrainianmuseum.org
Ultimate Artist Gallery App 928, Americas Hall II www.ultimate-artist-gallery.com
UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL AUTONOMA DE MEXICO 710, Americas Hall II www.esteticas.unam.mx
University of California Press 200, 202, Americas Hall I  www.ucpress.com
University of Chicago Press/Reaktion Books 114, 116, 118, 120, 122, 124, Americas Hall I www.press.uchicago.edu
University of Hawaii 323, Americas Hall I www.upress.hawaii.edu
University of Minnesota Press 128, Americas Hall I www.upress.umn.edu
University of Oklahoma Press 705, Americas Hall I www.oupress.com
University of Texas Press 709, 711, Americas Hall II  www.utexas.edu/utpress
University of Washington Presss 605, 607, Americas Hall I  www.washington.edu/uwpress
University Press of Florida 703, Americas Hall II www.upf.com
University Press of New England 126, Americas Hall I www.upne.com
Wadsworth Cengage Learning 224, A , Americas Hall I www.cengage.com
Wiley 223, 322, Americas Hall I  www.wiley.com
Williamsburg Handmade Oil Colors 307, Americas Hall I www.williamsburgoils.com
Woman's Art Journal - Institute for Women and Art 324, Americas Hall I http://womansartjournal.org/ and http://iwa.rutgers.edu/home/ 
Women's Caucus for Art 820, Americas Hall II www.nationalwca.org
X-TRAONLINE.ORG L, Americas Hall I http://x-traonline.org/
Yale University Press 604, 606,608, 610, 612, Americas Hall I www.yalebooks.com