ARTexchange

Organized by Sharon Butler and Timothy Nolan

CAA’s Services to Artists Committee presents ARTexchange, an open forum for artists to share their work at the 2013 Annual Conference. Free and open to the public, ARTexchange will be held on Friday, February 15, 5:30–7:30 PM, in the East Ballroom Foyer, 3rd Floor. A cash bar will be available.

ARTexchange is an annual event showcasing the art of CAA members, who can exhibit their paintings, drawings, prints, photographs, sculptures, and digital works using the space on, above, and beneath a six-foot folding table. Artists may also construct temporary mini-installations and conduct performance, sound, and spoken-word pieces in their space. In the past, many ARTexchange participants found the event to be their favorite part of the conference, with the table parameter sparking innovative ideas and creative displays.

PARTICIPANTS

Charmaine Banach  http://www.stateofoccupation.org/
Monica Bauer http://www.artic.edu/~mbauer/
Monique Belitz  www.moniquebelitz.com
Linda Bigness-Lanigan www.bignessart.com
Betsy Byers   www.betsyruthbyers.com
Sandra Cordero  www.sandracordero.com
Billy X. Curmano http://www.billyx.net
Leila Daw     www.LeilaDaw.com
Emily Denlinger www.EmilyDenlinger.com
Ruth Dusseault www.ruthdusseault.com
Steve Elliott  http://elliottsculpture.com/
Jacqueline Gelfuso www.jacquelinegelfuso.com
Amy Greenan  http://www.amygreenan.com
Erin Hall    erinhallphotography.org
Melanie Kehoss www.kehoss.com
Sharon Lacey  http://sharonlacey.com/home.html
Jessica Libor jessicalibor.com
Sharon Linnehan    
Tim McDonald http://drawingcenter.org/viewingprogram/portfolio.cfm
Type Tim McDonald in the search bar
Teresa Miró www.teresamiro.com
Sabrina Milo  
Heather Dew Oaksen   http://www.minordifferences.com/
Mitch Patrick  http://mitchpatrick.com/
Brent Ridge  www.brent-ridge.com
Kayla Romberger www.kaylaromberger.com
Karen Sarrow  http://karensarrow.wordpress.com/2012/03/06/repair/
Heather Saunders www.artbyheathersaunders.blogspot.com
Ricky Sears www.rickysears.com
Fay Stanford  http://www.faystanford.com/myinvasiveshome.html
Keri Straka www.keristraka.com
Tanya Ury http://www.tanyaury.com
Valentina Vella   www.valentinavella.com
Amy Vena http://www.amycvena.com/
Cara Vickers-Lane vickerskane.com
Anne Vieux www.annevieux.com
Alisha Wessler   www.alishawessler.com
Bernadette Witzack  www.bernadettewitzack.com
Gesche Würfel  www.geschewuerfel.com
Jan Wurm http://janwurm.com
Betsy Yaros www.LizJane.com